Sligo Feis Ceoil

Sligo Feis Ceoil
Phone: 087 9602866
Go to content

Main menu:

Since its inception in 1903 ,Sligo Feis Ceoil has welcomed and rewarded the finest musicians, artists and thespians to Sligo.Boasting a wide range of categories, Sligo Feis Ceoil is a renowned platform for budding artists and established talent to compete against like- minded and gifted individuals.
Your competition schedule will be emailed on or before March 5th. Email: if you have any queries
Friends' Benefits:
FREE Admission to all competition venues
Entry into a draw for a Hotel voucher
Invitation to our awards evening
Return Cups:
February 24th is the deadline for returning cups.Cups received after this date will incur a financial penalty of €50
For details click here .

Aidan Chan winner of the Senior Piano Bursary     sponsored by Eileen & Ray Monahan

Senan Moran being  presented by Gail Henry with the RTElyricfm Instrumental Bursary

 Dana Tanase winner of the Vocal Bursary    sponsored by Hazelwood House
Sligo Feis Ceoil (Reg Chy No: 20005887) rely on the generosity of donations from the public to maintain this very worthwhile annual event.
Whether you are an individual  or a company seeking sponsorship opportunities, we would be delighted to hear from you.You can donate online by clicking the Donate Button or call 087 9602866

FREE Admission to all competition venues
FREE Entry into a draw for a Hotel voucher
INVITATION to attend Sligo Feis Ceoil awards ceremony in the Hawkswell Theatre (April 4th) more
Bursaries and Scholarships:
Bursaries (€6,350.00) & Scholarships will be awarded to selected canditates to encourage & support them in developing their artistic skills. details
NEW 2018:
We are indebeted to the businnesses who donated these cups and the generous sponsors of all our awards.
If you have any queries:
We would be delighted to assist you with any queries at
Email :
Phone: 087 9602866
Phone: 087 9602866
Back to content | Back to main menu