Awards 2017 - Sligo Feis Ceoil

Go to content

Main menu:


Senior Piano - €1000 award (comps. 13 , 14 , 15)     Yeats Poetry/Drama - €500 (comp. SP1)   Art  - €250 (more)
Piano sight-reading-Margot Henry Cup (comp. 12)    The Perpetual Harp Cup- senior bursary (comp. 28)


Colaiste Uisce
 sponosr: Colaiste Uisce

Royal Irish Academy of Music (x4)
 sponsor: R.I.A.M.   

Stagewise School of Performing Arts
 sponsor:Sligo Tourist Development Association

Stagewise School of Performing Arts
 sponsor: STAGEWISE

The Gaiety School of Acting
 sponsor: The Gaiety School of Acting

Yeats Summer School & €500 bursary
 sponsors: Yeats Society & Bank of Ireland

€1000 x 3
Hazelwood House - Vocal
RTE lyricfm - Instrumental

€500  x 3
AIB - Traditional Music
Soroptimists Ireland-Sligo  - Drama

€300  x2
Mai O'Connor - Instrumental
Sligo Park Hotel - Vocal

€250  x2
Sligo Credit Union - Art

€100   x2
Anon - Comhra Beirt Bunscoil
Eunan McKinney- Public Speaking

GA8 - Corn na bhfilí óga
Bronnta ag Paddy & Breeda Lowry
presented by Sligo Feis Ceoil
V24 -  Jennie Ballantyne Koss Cup  
(Re-presented) SOLO LIGHT OPERA
12   -  Margot Henry Cup  - Piano
presented by Maria Howard

The Nuala Ni Chuinn Memorial Cup - Overall Junior Vocalist
presented by Alison Banks

28 The Perpetual Harp Cup            (Re-presented) previous winners
Anne Marie O Farrell   ,  Kim Fleming   ,   Marie-Claire Dorris
Whether you are an individual or a company seeking sponsorship opportunities,we would be delighted to hear from you.
Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu